Music / Video


"Ljuwa" (2014), for 2 female voices and ensemble of 9 instruments.

"Warutiñtan" (2014), for chamber orchestra.


"Moebius" (2016),  Chamber Opera about inmigration.

Excerpt. Spanish subtitles.

"Moebius" (2016),  Chamber Opera about inmigration,  English subtitles.

"Anathema" (2010), for 2 harp and string quartet.

"Les Autres Promenades" (2013), for paetzold flute, guitar and voice.

"Moebius" (2016),  Chamber Opera by Manuel Contreras Vázquez. Brief Documentary-Videocration by Cristián Parker

"Cantos de Itinerancia" (2016)

5 a Cappella fragments with a short documentary (in spanish).

"Sacaoi" (2012), for flute.

"Moebius" (2016), Ópera de Cámara sobre inmigración.

Subtítulos en Español.

"Peripeteia II" (2013), for orchestra.

"Main ve daff" (2009), for violin, viol, chelo and double bass.

"Misa" (2012), for b flat clarinet, prepared piano and violin.

"Apnea" (2009), for percussions and prepared piano.

"Cantos de Itinerancia" (2016), for 3 female voices.

"Keaná" (2002), for percussions, guitar, piano and soprano.